Reviews

Natural Vanilla Store has been operating since 2008. We have been providing customers located across the world with high quality vanilla products for more than 10 years. Over this time we have established many long term return customers who are extremely happy with the quality of our vanilla products, fast efficient service and friendly manner. Below is a sample of the many positive testimonials we have received over the past 10 years.

EXCELLENT
49 reviews on
s wijaya
s wijaya
14. August, 2022.
Verified
Very helpful manager who replied to my query. I bought the caviar seed paste which is very very thick. Only need a small amount to showcase those beautiful black specks. The vanilla scent on this product is not too strong though so I may have to mix it with more vanilla paste to make it stronger. Overall I am happy with my purchase.
Read more
Hartono Ong
Hartono Ong
9. August, 2022.
Verified
Good quality of Vanilla and service
Read more
Michael Sernik
Michael Sernik
10. July, 2022.
Verified
I'm an avid vanilla lover and I'm so glad I found the Natural Vanilla Store. I love the quality of their vanilla and I love the fact that I can buy in bulk (I buy large quantities of the extract). I'm getting great value - and I never run out!
Read more
Darlene Pentelow
Darlene Pentelow
10. July, 2022.
Verified
The only vanilla I buy now for my cakes. I decorate cakes for friends and they love the true vanilla taste .My husband also uses it in beer making
Read more
kyungmi woo
kyungmi woo
7. July, 2022.
Verified
Good product
Read more
Angela C
Angela C
23. June, 2022.
Verified
Just received my first order of vanilla bean from Natural Vanilla Store. They smell amazing. I used them to make extract but saved a couple for vanilla bean custard for my vanilla slice. Delicious. Thank you!!!
Read more
Gail Boelema
Gail Boelema
23. June, 2022.
Verified
The service received was fast and fabulous. The vanilla pods were also top quality. Highly recommended.
Read more
Sara Curry
Sara Curry
8. June, 2022.
Verified
Great value vanilla with an awesome range of alcohol free products.
Read more
Tina Saunders
Tina Saunders
30. May, 2022.
Verified
Raw Choice has been using the alcohol-free vanilla for 5 years it is the only vanilla that rounds off the flavours in our desserts beautifully. Thank you for a beautiful product I was so happy to find an alcohol-free version. And you've gone to great lengths to put up a lot of information for the customer before they purchase the product. Thank you
Read more
Shopping Cart